Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nuveau Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Edward Lee appreciates all his plastic surgery patients and the feedback for Nuveau Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX. By providing his specialized, artistic surgical skills for patients of all ages, Dr. Lee and his experienced medical staff have transformed the lives of many people with aesthetic and reconstructive treatments for the face, breast, and body. Please take the time to read through our testimonial section of this website. The reviews are from former and current patients of Dr. Lee, and they describe, in their own words, how Dr. Lee changed their lives for the better. 

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I’m a work in progress for Dr Lee. I had face and neck surgery a week ago. Im no young lady but I feel I did really good. I was counseled about expectations and feel so far that my results have been amazing! Dr Lee is extremely professional and gave me the feeling that he sincerely cares about me, my feelings, and my needs! So refreshing to see a physician that cares and wants the best for me!! As for this transformation, I’m sure when I heal you will see photos! His assistant Eva is just as amazing too. I highly recommend Nuveau and Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Just had surgery with Dr. Lee and I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is wonderful, listens to you and your concerns. He’s not overly touchy like other surgeons and really respects his patients. Total capsulectomy and emboloc of my breast implants. I am 100% happy with him and his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr. Lee did an AMAZING job!!!! The office is very clean and nice. I’m very happy with my results and will be coming back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had a tummy tuck with a hysterectomy, at age 58. I never would have thought of doing anything for myself, on the suggestion from my gyn I saw Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee did an excellent job and above all of my expectations. I am ever grateful for Dr. Lee, the TT has been life changing for me. My only regret is I didn’t do it sooner. He will be my doctor for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Lee took care of the follow-up excision of a mole my derm had removed for a biopsy. He and his staff were friendly, personable, and I felt well-cared for. They all made sure I knew what was going to happen during the procedure, and ensured I was comfortable the entire time. Dr. Lee will be my go-to plastic surgeon from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Had an amazing experience at Nuveau Plastic Surgery with Dr. Lee and his amazing staff—particularly with his NP, Joanna. She’s an amazing injector and I’m so pleased with my subtle results! Thank you all for making me feel welcomed and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I recently had a procedure done and I could not be more pleased with the amazing service, care, and overall results achieved. Dr. Lee is absolutely amazing! He is calm and gentle and really takes his time to listen to his patients to ensure he understands their needs. He takes everything into consideration and really cares about his patients. I have also had the pleasure of working with Dr. Lee and have observed his technique first hand, which is ultimately why I chose him as my surgeon. If you are contemplating surgery, I guarantee you will be happy with your experience with Dr. Lee, his staff, and the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr. edward Lee is one of the most gifted plastic surgeons in Houston, TX.I was a botched case from one of the top surgeons in Houston. It is common for lots of plastic surgeons not to take other surgeon's mistakes.Dr. Lee has shown me nothing but compassion and skill. I am a work in progress and we are still revising previous surgeries. My case is challenging but Dr. Lee is honest, quick to reply to your calls. His patients have his personal cell phone for emergencies. How many drs do that??We are working on creating a whole new body as I used to weigh 450 pounds. Dr. lee is excellent at weight loss skin redundancy.Many plastic surgeons do not like working on patients who are still a little overweight. Dr. Lee is kind, skilled, likes a challenge and a wonderful human being! And No I am not related to him, I am just grateful to God everyday Dr.Lee is on my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. edward Lee is one of the most gifted plastic surgeons in Houston, TX.I was a botched case from one of the top surgeons in Houston. It is common for lots of plastic surgeons not to take other surgeon's mistakes.Dr. Lee has shown me nothing but compassion and skill. I am a work in progress and we are still revising previous surgeries. My case is challenging but Dr. Lee is honest, quick to reply to your calls. His patients have his personal cell phone for emergencies. How many drs do that??We are working on creating a whole new body as I used to weigh 450 pounds. Dr. lee is excellent at weight loss skin redundancy.Many plastic surgeons do not like working on patients who are still a little overweight. Dr. Lee is kind, skilled, likes a challenge and a wonderful human being! And No I am not related to him, I am just grateful to God everyday Dr.Lee is on my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Lee's bedside manners are stellar and his work ethic is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Lee was so incredible in many ways. Not only is he a great surgeon but he's incredibly friendly and thorough with explaining everything he's going to do during the surgery and thereafter. He planned to do surgery on my son and made him feel very comfortable and not be nervous about the situation. He answered the phone himself when I called to make an appointment. I don't know any other doctors that we can speak to directly. I can't speak highly enough of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Positive, effective and solid results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I saw Dr. Lee for scar revision and am very impressed with the results. Originally I was anxious about the procedure but Dr. Lee answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He has been professional and accommodating throughout the entire process and is quick to respond anytime I have a question. I would not go to another surgeon, he is amazing! I will continue to recommend him to everyone I can. Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I saw Dr. Lee for scar revision and am very impressed with the results. Originally I was anxious about the procedure but Dr. Lee answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He has been professional and accommodating throughout the entire process and is quick to respond anytime I have a question. I would not go to another surgeon, he is amazing! I will continue to recommend him to everyone I can. Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Lee was so incredible in many ways. Not only is he a great surgeon but he's incredibly friendly and thorough with explaining everything he's going to do during the surgery and thereafter. He planned to do surgery on my son and made him feel very comfortable and not be nervous about the situation. He answered the phone himself when I called to make an appointment. I don't know any other doctors that we can speak to directly. I can't speak highly enough of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Positive, effective and solid results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Lee's bedside manners are stellar and his work ethic is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My five year old recently fell on the playground and had a gash on her chin requiring stitches. Dr. Lee did a wonderful job. He was so patient and kind with her and really put her at ease. Her scar looks great and I am sure with time will be barely noticeable. I could not be more pleased. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.