Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nuveau Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Edward Lee appreciates all his plastic surgery patients and the feedback for Nuveau Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX. By providing his specialized, artistic surgical skills for patients of all ages, Dr. Lee and his experienced medical staff have transformed the lives of many people with aesthetic and reconstructive treatments for the face, breast, and body. Please take the time to read through our testimonial section of this website. The reviews are from former and current patients of Dr. Lee, and they describe, in their own words, how Dr. Lee changed their lives for the better. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Lee performed successful trigger thumb surgeries (right & left) for my daughter (7 yo). I was very nervous about my dtr needing surgery & kept delaying it until I found him. I sought 2nd opinions, but after meeting Dr. Lee in consultation, I knew he was the right surgeon. He explained every detail calmly & answered all my questions. He is knowledgeable & highly skilled. My dtr had no complications or infections; she recovered quickly. Today, she has perfectly working thumbs, hardly any scar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Lee is very friendly and helpful. He takes time to work with you and always want you to have the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I recently had a procedure done and I could not be more pleased with the amazing service, care, and overall results achieved. Dr. Lee is absolutely amazing! He is calm and gentle and really takes his time to listen to his patients to ensure he understands their needs. He takes everything into consideration and really cares about his patients. I have also had the pleasure of working with Dr. Lee and have observed his technique first hand, which is ultimately why I chose him as my surgeon. If More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Lee was the plastic surgeon that took care of my hand while I was admitted to Methodist Hospital for 5 days for a cat bite. His is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgeable and kind. He will take great care of you. I saw him for follow up at his regular office after I was discharged from the hospital. My hand healed perfectly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

He was terrific with my daughter (8) and with me. I've already recommended him to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Lee is very personable! He is always very thoughtful and kind. If you are looking to get a procedure done, he will be able to kindly guide you through the process. Very seldom do you meet a doctor who is as considerate and relational as Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Yes, this Dr. is kind, considerate, knowledgeable, and very good at this craft. Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2017

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee saw me within 1 hour of being contacted for an urgent procedure. He was understanding, knowledgeable and did an excellent job with the procedure. He then followed up with me multiple times over the next couple weeks to check in on my progress. I am truly grateful for the accommodations he was willing to make, and I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Lee is amazing. Great attitude, excellent surgeon, and amazing recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Edward Lee was amazing with our 8 year old daughter when she had an accident last January. He was highly recommended and lived up to his reputation of being an involved, caring, and extremely knowledgable doctor. I can highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2016

I met Dr. Lee in an after hours emergency room visit when my young son had an injury to his face. Dr. Lee had to be called into the office to help, arriving quickly even though it was late at night. Dr. Lee went out of his way to put my child and myself and ease and very carefully and skillfully repaired the injury on my child's face. He was also readily available for follow up instruction/care both during and after regular office hours. I highly recommend Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2016

Our daughter has been under Dr. Lee's care since she was born at TCH in 2013.From the first time we met Dr. Lee in the NICU, we have been nothing but impressed by him.From His knowledge as a physician and his bedside manner to his communication with us all- he's always been EXCEPTIONAL. He has always been available to help and continue to follow her despite her being released. He truly cares about his patients in a way I've never seen. Worth traveling any distance to see him-even 800 miles from More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2016

My son has been under Dr. Lee's care twice now. He has always been an amazing Dr. And cares for his patients like none other Ive seen before. He is very knowledgable and never pushes your questions or concerns to the back burner. My child was diagnosed with cleft lip in utero at 16 weeks. Today at almost 2 years of age, you cannot tell he has ever had an issue, not surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2016

I had major reconstructive surgery as part of a procedure for cancer of the face and mouth. Dr. Lee was brought in to do the facial rebuild, which was extensive. I was asleep for most of his work but the post-op care was exemplary. He was warm, knowledgeable, explained everything and even met me at the clinic rather than have me come, much more inconveniently, to his office at the hospital. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.