Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nuveau Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Edward Lee appreciates all his plastic surgery patients and the feedback for Nuveau Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX. By providing his specialized, artistic surgical skills for patients of all ages, Dr. Lee and his experienced medical staff have transformed the lives of many people with aesthetic and reconstructive treatments for the face, breast, and body. Please take the time to read through our testimonial section of this website. The reviews are from former and current patients of Dr. Lee, and they describe, in their own words, how Dr. Lee changed their lives for the better. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Lee is very personable! He is always very thoughtful and kind. If you are looking to get a procedure done, he will be able to kindly guide you through the process. Very seldom do you meet a doctor who is as considerate and relational as Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2017

Dr. Lee was a Godsend for our kiddo!!! She had to have a skin graft on the top of her foot, and not only did he do an amazing job, but his bedside manner and availability for us and her was above and beyond anything we have experienced. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

I love Dr. Lee! He is a God send. I came to him as a botched job from a top surgeon in houston. Dr Lee was known md, compassionate and willing to take on my challenging case. I am still a work on n progress. My latest surgery in May 2017. A brachioplasty or redundant skin from excessive weight loss. Before my surgery the diameters of each of my arms were 25" around! Yes 25"!!!! 3 months later my guns are now 14" each in diameter!!! For the first time in my life I can wear sleeveless clothes and men often comment on my beautiful arms lol really!!! Looking forward to our next surgeries together. Dr. Lee is my Dr for life his bedside manner is superior. I thank God everyday that Dr. Lee is part of my team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2016

I've worked with Dr. Lee at Texas Children's Hospital - he is a kind and compassionate physician and an excellent plastic surgeon. I'd recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

One of the best surgeons I've ever had the pleasure of working with! I would recommend him to anyone in my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr. Lee is very compassionate He did an Otoplasty on my daughter at 8 years of age she is now 10yrs old and she had a great outcome She has no complaints about how her ears look now Dr. Lee has excellent bedside manner and really shows how much he cares about his patients Thank you Dr. Lee ... I trust Dr. Lee in all the work he does ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr. Lee is the best at what he does. There is no one better in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

Eddie Lee removed a growth from my daughter's eye. She is 8 years old. She is a fighter and a screamer but she never fought him or screamed. Because he is so calm and loving as a doctor. She let him locally give her a shot in the eye and while she was awake, she let him remove the growth in his office. She was a trooper because she felt peace around Dr. Lee and she trusted him immediately. He's honest, gifted in what he does and is very relational and explains everything so clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2016

I am so pleased with the results of my botox and lip injections (first time ever). They are natural, not too big but just adding that added plump. So relieved to find a great doctor in Houston so that I can discontinue driving to DFW for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2016

I love Nuveau!! Wonderful relaxing environment! Great convenient location! Awesome Services & Staff!!! Ask for Teta! She is amazing at everything she does. Very caring & knowledgeable about her services & makes you feel very comfortable! My daughter & I absolutely adore her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2016

Love the staff here! They get wonderful CoolSculpting results! They just got the chin applicator for the neck fat - very exciting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2015

Teta is the best! I've been a client of Teta's since 2008- once I met her, I knew I wasn't going to anyone else and have followed her to nuveau aesthetics. I'm so glad she works there because now I'm a patient of Dr Cheng's as well. I highly recommend them both! And it's so easy to make appointments and I love the location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2015

Teta Franklin is the BEST for brows, facials, and any waxing. She's a total pro and I won't use anyone else. I have been going to her for several years and highly recommend all her services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.