Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Houston, TX

Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Edward Lee appreciates all his plastic surgery patients and the feedback for Nuveau Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX. By providing his specialized, artistic surgical skills for patients of all ages, Dr. Lee and his experienced medical staff have transformed the lives of many people with aesthetic and reconstructive treatments for the face, breast, and body. Please take the time to read through our testimonial section of this website. The reviews are from former and current patients of Dr. Lee, and they describe, in their own words, how Dr. Lee changed their lives for the better.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr Lee has amazing bedside manner and has a very calm disposition that makes going to the doctor so much easier!  He actually cares a lot about his patients and I would fully recommend him for any treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2018

I love my results!! Wow!! I finally have a smooth forehead and upper lip thanks to Dr.Lee for being so patient and kind with me!!! I will definitely be going back for retouch! Staff is awesome and welcomes  you and greet you with great smiles!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

Marty does brilliant work with injectables. She makes a plan, takes her time. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. I was comfortable with her and very impressed with the results. I had natural, but noticeable changes and Marty made suggestions no one else had.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

Dr. Cheng is awesome!  Very cool, down to earth and friendly.  Took the time to go through a thorough and informative consultation, discussing multiple options.  She performed botox for prevention of forehead wrinkle progression and juvaderm for mild loss of volume in cheeks, with a light, conservative hand.  Dr Cheng saved the remaining juvaderm in my syringe, so that I could I could have a few days to see if I felt that I wanted more, rather than using too much.  I'm very impressed with her, the staff and the facility.  I'll be sending all my friends her way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2013

I have been going to Dr Cheng for at least 6 years . She is an artist with Botox and fillers ! I always feel like I look a little more fresh not overdone , which gives me more confidence . I am in the service industry and have referred many if my clients and friends to her , all have been very grateful and satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2013

I have been going to her for quite some time. I use her for Botox in my forehead and I've used her for filler in my lips once.  She charges $13/unit for Botox and this lady really knows how to use a needle.  I always am left with tons of expression and movement in my forehead minus the wrinkles.  I also like that She's an MD and ONLY does this as opposed to many doctors who specialize in other areas and occasionally do Botox on the side. Practice makes perfect.  I really liked how she did the filler in my lips as well.  It was incredibly natural...no duck face here!!!!  I have sent friends her way and they have become fans of Dr. Cheng as well.   She spends her time with you and will always take the natural approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2013

I have been going to her for quite some time. I use her for Botox in my forehead and I’ve used her for filler in my lips once.  She charges $13/unit for Botox and this lady really knows how to use a needle.  I always am left with tons of expression and movement in my forehead minus the wrinkles.  I also like that She’s an MD and ONLY does this as opposed to many doctors who specialize in other areas and occasionally do Botox on the side. Practice makes perfect.  I really liked how she did the filler in my lips as well.  It was incredibly natural...no duck face here!!!!  I have sent friends her way and they have become fans of Dr. Cheng as well.   She spends her time with you and will always take the natural approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Cheng for a couple of years now and she has improved the appearance of my skin immensely!!  She is nice and patient and always happy to answer all the questions I have. She really keeps up with the very latest techniques and products to reduce wrinkles and brown spots. She's great with Botox and Restylane and IPL Fotofacial.  She doesn't push products on you that you don't need and is helpful with advice on what you can do yourself to keep your skin looking healthy. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2012

I’ve been seeing Dr. Cheng for a couple of years now and she has improved the appearance of my skin immensely!!  She is nice and patient and always happy to answer all the questions I have. She really keeps up with the very latest techniques and products to reduce wrinkles and brown spots. She’s great with Botox and Restylane and IPL Fotofacial.  She doesn’t push products on you that you don’t need and is helpful with advice on what you can do yourself to keep your skin looking healthy. I highly recommend her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.