Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane Procedures Near Houston, TX

Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Edward Lee appreciates all his plastic surgery patients and the feedback for Nuveau Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX. By providing his specialized, artistic surgical skills for patients of all ages, Dr. Lee and his experienced medical staff have transformed the lives of many people with aesthetic and reconstructive treatments for the face, breast, and body. Please take the time to read through our testimonial section of this website. The reviews are from former and current patients of Dr. Lee, and they describe, in their own words, how Dr. Lee changed their lives for the better.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr Lee has amazing bedside manner and has a very calm disposition that makes going to the doctor so much easier!  He actually cares a lot about his patients and I would fully recommend him for any treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I love Dr. Lee and his staff at Nuveau! The clinic is immaculate and gorgeous inside. The staff is always very welcoming. Dr. Lee demeanor is calm and confident. He listens and considers everything when you explain what your expectations are with each procedure. Thank you to Eva and Randy for being available for help at all times, and always supportive and knowledgeable. The skincare line is to die for and they only use the highest quality of products. Everyone from the PA to the esthetician is highly qualified and experienced in aesthetics. I trust Nuveau with my face and body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Cheng does beautiful work!  I had Boxtox and Restylane for the first time about 9 months ago to stave off fine lines and the result was amazing.  No one could tell that I had anything done but I got so many compliments about how refreshed and great I looked.  The results lasted much longer than I had anticipated as well! Dr. Cheng is conservative with her treatment and definitely would rather do less at first and see how you like the result before doing more.  She always shows you in the mirror the results and has you make the decision whether or not to add more. Additionally, the office is beautiful and spa like and the staff is very welcoming and helpful. No one in her office ever tries to sell additional products or services.  I have recommended Nuveau countless times and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Cheng does beautiful work!  I had Boxtox and Restylane for the first time about 9 months ago to stave off fine lines and the result was amazing.  No one could tell that I had anything done but I got so many compliments about how refreshed and great I looked.  The results lasted much longer than I had anticipated as well!Dr. Cheng is conservative with her treatment and definitely would rather do less at first and see how you like the result before doing more.  She always shows you in the mirror the results and has you make the decision whether or not to add more. Additionally, the office is beautiful and spa like and the staff is very welcoming and helpful. No one in her office ever tries to sell additional products or services.  I have recommended Nuveau countless times and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Cheng for a couple of years now and she has improved the appearance of my skin immensely!!  She is nice and patient and always happy to answer all the questions I have. She really keeps up with the very latest techniques and products to reduce wrinkles and brown spots. She's great with Botox and Restylane and IPL Fotofacial.  She doesn't push products on you that you don't need and is helpful with advice on what you can do yourself to keep your skin looking healthy. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2012

I’ve been seeing Dr. Cheng for a couple of years now and she has improved the appearance of my skin immensely!!  She is nice and patient and always happy to answer all the questions I have. She really keeps up with the very latest techniques and products to reduce wrinkles and brown spots. She’s great with Botox and Restylane and IPL Fotofacial.  She doesn’t push products on you that you don’t need and is helpful with advice on what you can do yourself to keep your skin looking healthy. I highly recommend her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.