Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Resurfacing Procedures Near Houston, TX

Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Edward Lee appreciates all his plastic surgery patients and the feedback for Nuveau Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX. By providing his specialized, artistic surgical skills for patients of all ages, Dr. Lee and his experienced medical staff have transformed the lives of many people with aesthetic and reconstructive treatments for the face, breast, and body. Please take the time to read through our testimonial section of this website. The reviews are from former and current patients of Dr. Lee, and they describe, in their own words, how Dr. Lee changed their lives for the better.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

I’ve visited several plastic surgery offices and medspa’s in the area over the years for lasers, microneedling, injections, Botox and Nuveau stands out with the level of patient care, consultation, offerings, and technical skill. I recently had a Halo laser treatment with Randy as the practitioner and I am grateful for the care & attention paid to my comfort level and individualized experience that was consultative vs obvious up-selling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I highly recommended Nuveau! Dr. Lee takes everything into consideration and really cares about his patients. He listens to you and your concerns, answers all the questions, he takes time to work with you and always want to have the best experience. Dr. Lee is amazing! He followed up with me multiple times over the next few weeks to check in on my progress. I am truly grateful for the accommodations he was willing to make, and I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to Nuveau Plastic Surgery forever and if i could give them 6 stars I would. Dr Lee is super qualified and his credentials are stellar. He graduated from Baylor, was asked to teach and worked in South Korea /Asia where customers are super demanding and its so hyper competitive (plastic surgery capital of the world). He also volunteers to help children in need by fixing their cleft lip/palate as part of doctors without border type program. Randy Rakes is amazing. His background in medspa practice and his passion for bringing the latest technology to bear has helped the practice be leading in technologies and services to help me look my best. Halo, CoolSculpt, Ultherapy, Micro needling ...Joanne is the nurse practitioner in charge of botox, fillers and lasers and she is both medically trained but also has the artist's touch of using the menu of services to make sure you look beautiful, fresh and radiant and not overdone. She is amazing. Most importantly they are customer service oriented and lead with love and kindness. Run don't walk to make an appointment....Give them a chance to make this your best "looking" life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

I have been going to Nuveau Plastic Surgery forever and if i could give them 6 stars I would. Dr Lee is super qualified and his credentials are stellar. He graduated from Baylor, was asked to teach and worked in South Korea /Asia where customers are super demanding and its so hyper competitive (plastic surgery capital of the world). He also volunteers to help children in need by fixing their cleft lip/palate as part of doctors without border type program. Randy Rakes is amazing. His background in medspa practice and his passion for bringing the latest technology to bear has helped the practice be leading in technologies and services to help me look my best. Halo, CoolSculpt, Ultherapy, Micro needling ...Joanne is the nurse practitioner in charge of botox, fillers and lasers and she is both medically trained but also has the artist's touch of using the menu of services to make sure you look beautiful, fresh and radiant and not overdone. She is amazing. Most importantly they are customer service oriented and lead with love and kindness. Run don't walk to make an appointment....Give them a chance to make this your best "looking" life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Top notch and extremely professional environment and staff!!!! I am a return patient/client and highly recommend Nuveau for all your cosmetic procedures. Nuveau maintains my botox and fillers plus check out the laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I would recommend a facial from Teta! She is amazing and took care of my skin issues before I got married. I received a series of chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion and of course purchased every product she recommended! I received so many compliments on my skin! Alonah is an angel who performed my Halo treatment and some other laser treatments in removing unwanted spots here and there. Johanna is very patient and took her time. She called the next day to check on me after receiving filler and Botox. Dr. Lee is is friendly, professional and thorough. He solved a skin issue for me that had gone unresolved after seeing and receiving treatment from two other doctors. And last but not least Randy is like a long lost family member who will take you under his wing and guide you in the right direction with concerns and issues you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2013

"I am in my sixties and have been a patient of Dr. Cheng's for 5 years, and she has done amazing things with my skin! I've had several different types of treatments at Nuveau, including botox, Radiesse filler, and laser photofacials, all with tremendous results. Dr. Cheng is an accomplished physician as well as an accomplished musician. My face has benefited greatly from her skill as a doctor combined with her artistic abilites. I would with confidence recommend Dr. Cheng to anyone wanting to improve their appearance!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2011

Dr. Cheng was great to me. I went for laser treatments to help my rosacea. Her bedside manner was very gentle and I always felt like she was an expert in treating me. The office was clean and convenient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.