Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nuveau Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Edward Lee appreciates all his plastic surgery patients and the feedback for Nuveau Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX. By providing his specialized, artistic surgical skills for patients of all ages, Dr. Lee and his experienced medical staff have transformed the lives of many people with aesthetic and reconstructive treatments for the face, breast, and body. Please take the time to read through our testimonial section of this website. The reviews are from former and current patients of Dr. Lee, and they describe, in their own words, how Dr. Lee changed their lives for the better.

Filter89 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Very welcoming place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr. Lee has been exquisite! I have lost several hundred pounds and he was willing to work with me and transform my body after losing 200 pounds. Lots of redundant skin issues. Dr Lee’s knowledge and skill is superior and so is his bedside manner. A rare combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Randy Rakes and Dr. Lee are a fantastic team. I have been a client for over two years and have always been extremely happy with my treatment results. Dr. Lee has always provided consistent, superior results. The customer service provided by Randy and team always exceeds expectations. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Love Dr. Lee and Randy! I highly recommend Dr. Lee especially after having tumors removed from my eye. Dr. Lee has the magical touch! Dr. Lee and Randy listen to your concerns, explains your diagnosis, allows you to feel comfort, and guides you to the best recommended results for you. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Nuveau Plastic Surgery is hands down the best! Ive never had better results from injectables! Randy and Dr. Ly listen to your concerns and your vision for yourself. They have an artistic eye and truly care for their clients. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Terri does an amazing job on my sisters lashes for several years . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Nuveau is my go-to place for all things skincare! Each staff member does a great job and I highly recommend Teta - you won't find a better aesthetician! I can always trust Nuveau to have solid recommendations, services, and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

I have been going to Nuveau Plastic Surgery forever and if i could give them 6 stars I would. Dr Lee is super qualified and his credentials are stellar. He graduated from Baylor, was asked to teach and worked in South Korea /Asia where customers are super demanding and its so hyper competitive (plastic surgery capital of the world). He also volunteers to help children in need by fixing their cleft lip/palate as part of doctors without border type program. Randy Rakes is amazing. His background in medspa practice and his passion for bringing the latest technology to bear has helped the practice be leading in technologies and services to help me look my best. Halo, CoolSculpt, Ultherapy, Micro needling ...Joanne is the nurse practitioner in charge of botox, fillers and lasers and she is both medically trained but also has the artist's touch of using the menu of services to make sure you look beautiful, fresh and radiant and not overdone. She is amazing. Most importantly they are customer service oriented and lead with love and kindness. Run don't walk to make an appointment....Give them a chance to make this your best "looking" life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

If you are looking for a place that offers the latest technology in laser and other procedures, the most qualified aestheticians, and a staff that truly wants you to be happy and see results, then this is the place for you! They are truly educated on the latest and greatest. Dr. Lee is a board certified plastic surgeon who cares about each patient that walks in his office. And Randy will always make sure to help you find the best treatment for your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I recommend Nuveau- Dr. Lee is a great surgeon. He cares about your concerns and does a really good job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I am always very comfortable in Dr Lee's office. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Lee listens to my preferences and answers all questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

I have been seeing Teta Franklin for all of my skin care and waxing needs. Teta is EXCEPTIONALLY knowledgeable and for the last year (or so) she has been taking care of my facials and microdermabrasion every 4-6 weeks. The front staff is very kind, attentive and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Love Dr. Lee and Randy! I highly recommend Dr. Lee especially after having tumors removed from my eye. Dr. Lee has the magical touch! Dr. Lee and Randy listen to your concerns, explains your diagnosis, allows you to feel comfort, and guides you to the best recommended results for you. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Nuveau is the best! The owners and staff are always very helpful and accommodating. They really do great work and make the patient feel special. I've received so many compliments since I've started coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Love Nuveau! I have been coming here for years to see Teta. Hands down the best for facials, waxing, eyebrow maintenance, and even massages. She’s the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I love Dr. Lee and his staff at Nuveau! The clinic is immaculate and gorgeous inside. The staff is always very welcoming. Dr. Lee demeanor is calm and confident. He listens and considers everything when you explain what your expectations are with each procedure. Thank you to Eva and Randy for being available for help at all times, and always supportive and knowledgeable. The skincare line is to die for and they only use the highest quality of products. Everyone from the PA to the esthetician is highly qualified and experienced in aesthetics. I trust Nuveau with my face and body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I highly recommend Nuveau! Teta is the most amazing esthetician and I have been seeing her since 2016 and my skin loves her for it. I have recommended 3 of my friends to her and they all loved her and their results as well. In addition, I started seeing Dr. Lee in 2018, he is very professional, personable and does great work. The entire staff is very friendly, the place is immaculate and they all take alot of pride in their work and want to make sure you are happy with your results. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I started coming to Nuveau for whiteheads and acne treatments with Teta, she's fabulous and knows what she's doing. She healed my skin completely and I no longer have acne after struggling with it for over 20 years. Now I've started going there for lasers, Dr Lee and Randy make a great team and I know that I'm getting the best treatment possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Lee and the entire team have taken great care of me for years. Making appointments is super easy and the staff makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend Nuveau Plastic surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I have been going to Nuveau Plastic Surgery for a few years now and give them 5 stars! I have had the BEST experience. They are professional, knowledgeable and caring. No matter who you see (Randy, Dr. Lee, Johanna, the entire staff), you are in great hands! I highly recommend Nuveau! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Outstanding! Excellent customer service, highly trained professionals, courteous and discreet staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

The staff at Nuveau Plastic Surgery is professional, thoughtful to explain procedures, and listens to what I wanted without pressure to spend more. The facility is beautiful, relaxing and calm; moreover, the staff is diligent to maintain the highest level of COVID-19 safety. I highly recommend Joanna and Randy for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

The team at Nuveau are professional, attentive and very effective. I've been working with both Dr. Lee and Joanna for several months to address an ongoing (and very annoying) problem through botox treatments, and they have been able to make a very big difference in my quality of life. I have recommended them to family and friends and plan to continue my treatment there for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Absolutely loved my Coolscuplting and Emscuplt results from Nuveau plastic surgery! The staff is amazing and they are extremely knowledgeable & professional! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Top notch and extremely professional environment and staff!!!! I am a return patient/client and highly recommend Nuveau for all your cosmetic procedures. Nuveau maintains my botox and fillers plus check out the laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

I work in the medical field and asked around before I went here for my first experience with fillers. Dr. Lee and Randy made me feel completely comfortable with the process. I love my results! I have been going there for over a year now for botox, fillers and have also gotten the profound skin tightening and cellufina procedures. The entire staff treat me like family and I couldn't be happier with the results. If you are deciding on anything, go talk to them first. They are super knowledgeable and will really help you decide the best course for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his team for any procedure you may have. I am beyond satisfied with my results and will be using him in the future as well. From day one, his coordinator, Eva, makes you feel welcomed. Any nerves you may have quickly slip away. Anesthesia often doesn't affect me, so I remained awake throughout the entire process. Dr. Lee didn't let that affect him at all, and his team continued as we made conversation throughout the procedure. I will definitely be coming back in the future. His staff is very professional and supportive. You will not be steered wrong or dissatisfied with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Lee is amazing at what he does and is very gentle. I love my experience there so much so that I refer my own patients there for treatment as well. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Always a great experience. Staff is very nice and professional. Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Nuveau is the best place in town for medical aesthetics- hands down. Everyone there is professional and accommodating, and I’m always pleased with my subtle results! I’d give them more than 5 stars if I could! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Experience was amazing his skill with a needle is as light as a feather. The guy is the best at what he does. The office staff is very friendly as well never a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I would recommend a facial from Teta! She is amazing and took care of my skin issues before I got married. I received a series of chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion and of course purchased every product she recommended! I received so many compliments on my skin! Alonah is an angel who performed my Halo treatment and some other laser treatments in removing unwanted spots here and there. Johanna is very patient and took her time. She called the next day to check on me after receiving filler and Botox. Dr. Lee is is friendly, professional and thorough. He solved a skin issue for me that had gone unresolved after seeing and receiving treatment from two other doctors. And last but not least Randy is like a long lost family member who will take you under his wing and guide you in the right direction with concerns and issues you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I've had such positive experiences at Nuveau over the past two years! Their staff is VERY kind and accommodating, and the location is super convenient for anyone living in the loop. What I think I love most is how calm and welcoming it is. The prices are fair, and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Teta is amazing! My skin is super finicky and she always knows what to do to get it looking great again. Treatments are customized based on how my skin reacts that day. She also gives awesome deep tissue massages. Extra plus that she's super down to earth so it's always fun going in for a visit and catching up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Well I just completed # 3 of a 6 treatment package for EmSculpt Abs , & I’m very surprised already. Not only am I starting to see definition in my abs, but an unexpected wonderful “side effect”....when doing an ab workout now I can instantly & I mean instantly engage my core deeply, feeling my abs working ..So motivating!! No more cheating on my sets now. Thank you Randy and Nuveau... you guys are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Teta and Randy are the best. They both are very knowledgeable and always so helpful with my skin routine! I highly recommend trying this place out if you have problems with your skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Doctor Lee and his amazing staff at Nuveau are very professional and knowledgeable. They always make me feel welcome. Joanna (NP) is a great injector - Teta amazing (CME) - Randy always available to answer any question or concern I may have or just to say Hello. I highly recommend Nuveau. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

They know how to treat dark skin types and can fix hyperpigmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I am told all the time,”I wish I had your lips and cheek bones”. YOU CAN! All this is bought! Call Joanna at Nuveau. Joanna is THE BEST! I love my facials with Teta! Love my lashes with Terri! The entire staff is so attentive from the minute you walk in the door and you’re asking to book your next appointment! Thank you Randy and Dr. Lee for providing such an amazing atmosphere and experience in Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I’ve been going here for a year and I have nothing but positive things to say about everyone. Randy is amazing and listens to all my problems. He’s honest and always gives consistent results. I highly recommend him and trust his judgement. Teta is also such a great esthetician and helped with my skin issues. Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. They’re very caring and overall good people. Thank y’all❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I’ve been going to Nuveau for many years and have come to expect consistent, effective treatments with fantastic results. I have seen Teta for facials and waxing since 2008. She is beyond amazing!! I love her and can’t recommend her services enough! I’ve also been seen by Randy, Dr. Lee, and others at Nuveau for Botox, laser, and more. I appreciate their safe environment and care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I have been going to Nuveau for the past three years now and I haven't looked back since. The attention to detail and personalized care by Dr. Lee and Randy is outstanding! I never feel like I'm being recommended services or products that are not warranted and they took time to understand my facial contours and skin so it's not a "one-size-fits-all' approach. Customer for life.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Tried the Profound face treatment with Randy. Excellent results. Very professional. Cheeks and Chin/Neck are significantly tighter. I have had more compliments on my skin too in the past two weeks that I have had in the past decade. Highly recommend, Randy, Doctor Lee and their very experienced staff. #Profound #TightNeck #NoDoubleChin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Was completely amazed at how Dr.Lee and his staff made you comfortable before during & after procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Lee is precise and extremely detailed oriented. Love Nuveau for all my Aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Randy Rakes and Dr. Lee are a magnificent team! I have been going to Nuveau for years and plan to continue doing so. I am always treated with respect, kindness, honesty and practicality, with real expectations given. No unnecessary additional procedures are ever recommended. I trust them to advise me on how to keep looking my best for years to come!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I love Dr. Lee and his staff at Nuveau! The clinic is immaculate and gorgeous inside. The staff is always very welcoming. Dr. Lee demeanor is calm and confident. He listens and considers everything when you explain what your expectations are with each procedure. Thank you to Eva and Randy for being available for help at all times, and always supportive and knowledgeable. The skincare line is to die for and they only use the highest quality of products. Everyone from the PA to the esthetician is highly qualified and experienced in aesthetics. I trust Nuveau with my face and body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr. Lee has been exquisite! I have lost several hundred pounds and we was willing to work with me and correct my deformities helping rashes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I couldn’t have picked a better choice for my surgery. Dr. Lee and Eva were amazing. From the moment of consult to the actual day of surgery they provided comfort and a level of care that surpasses any other. All my questions were answered prior to surgery and on the day of they went over everything with me to make sure that I was okay. I cannot thank them enough for their attention to detail and the level of support they ensured to give me. Absolutely a great choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

10 days post “mommy makeover” and have to write a review because of how smooth the process was and how wonderful Dr. Lee is. Great bedside manner and superb skill level. You can tell he takes pride in his work and strives to get his patients the best possible outcome. Recovery process has been smooth thankfully. I was back to work 1 week post surgery. Also, Dr. Lee really listens to your concerns and works with you as a team. He even called me over Christmas to review a post op concern I had emailed him about. Eva in the office is also wonderful. Highest recommendations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Dr.Lee is highly skilled and takes very good care of his patients during and post operation. I highly recommend Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Have had several fillers done here. The staff is excellent and highly skilled. They are always available for any questions or concerns that you might have. I would not go anywhere else as it is too risky when it comes to your face. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Just had surgery with Dr. Lee and I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is wonderful, listens to you and your concerns. He’s not overly touchy like other surgeons and really respects his patients. Total capsulectomy and emboloc of my breast implants. I am 100% happy with him and his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I’m a work in progress for Dr Lee. I had face and neck surgery a week ago. Im no young lady but I feel I did really good. I was counseled about expectations and feel so far that my results have been amazing! Dr Lee is extremely professional and gave me the feeling that he sincerely cares about me, my feelings, and my needs! So refreshing to see a physician that cares and wants the best for me!! As for this transformation, I’m sure when I heal you will see photos! His assistant Eva is just as amazing too. I highly recommend Nuveau and Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Just had surgery with Dr. Lee and I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is wonderful, listens to you and your concerns. He’s not overly touchy like other surgeons and really respects his patients. Total capsulectomy and emboloc of my breast implants. I am 100% happy with him and his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr. Lee did an AMAZING job!!!! The office is very clean and nice. I’m very happy with my results and will be coming back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had a tummy tuck with a hysterectomy, at age 58. I never would have thought of doing anything for myself, on the suggestion from my gyn I saw Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee did an excellent job and above all of my expectations. I am ever grateful for Dr. Lee, the TT has been life changing for me. My only regret is I didn’t do it sooner. He will be my doctor for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Lee took care of the follow-up excision of a mole my derm had removed for a biopsy. He and his staff were friendly, personable, and I felt well-cared for. They all made sure I knew what was going to happen during the procedure, and ensured I was comfortable the entire time. Dr. Lee will be my go-to plastic surgeon from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I love it professional people working there real clean and very respectful any question you ask they explained step by step More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Cheng and her team are absolutely amazing. Dr. Cheng is an attentive, patient, and highly skilled doctor. She takes into consideration all of your wants and needs and works with you to achieve the results you desire. The office staff is incredible; they (Sarah) get back to about appointments and concerns almost instantaneously. I recommend Dr. Cheng and her staff to all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

The staff made everything very comfortable and easy. Delightful experience and I've never looked so good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I can’t begin to tell you how awesome this facility is. Everyone is so friendly and it’s such a relaxing environment. Teta is AMAZING! She knows exactly what she is talking about and unlike most places I’ve been to, only recommends what is good for you. Pricing is great and quality of care is fantastic. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Teta Franklin is the best esthetician I've been to in Houston. The facial was very relaxing and luxurious and products used had a beautiful fragrance and left my skin looking radiant. I will definitely continue to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

The first thing that comes to my mind is....WOW! The atmosphere is very welcoming. The space was professional and clean. One of the owners came into the waiting room and introduced himself to me. I love that!!! I have been in twice for facial fillers and I am very happy with my results! Joanna listened to my needs and took action. Her professionalism and bedside manner made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Being an Esthetician I can proudly say that I would recommend NUVEAU for your medical aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Everyone here is so friendly and just kind. I had the profound procedure done on recommendation by the doctor here and I absolutely love it. The eyelid work I also had done amazes me. I can call whenever I have a question and get just just the best care from them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

This place is amazing. It was clean, professional and I had awesome results. Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining everything and Randy takes care of you the minute you step into the clinic. I will be returning and recommending! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

So incredibly happy with my experience!! I had a very sensitive area around my eye treated and Dr Lee did such an amazing job!! The whole staff was so accommodating, attentive and made sure they took the time necessary to make it perfect! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Had an amazing experience at Nuveau Plastic Surgery with Dr. Lee and his amazing staff—particularly with his NP, Joanna. She’s an amazing injector and I’m so pleased with my subtle results! Thank you all for making me feel welcomed and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

The first thing that comes to my mind is....WOW! The atmosphere is very welcoming. The space was professional and clean. One of the owners came into the waiting room and introduced himself to me. I love that!!! I have been in twice for facial fillers and I am very happy with my results! Joanna listened to my needs and took action. Her professionalism and bedside manner made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Being an Esthetician I can proudly say that I would recommend NUVEAU for your medical aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Dr. edward Lee is one of the most gifted plastic surgeons in Houston, TX. I was a botched case from one of the top surgeons in Houston. It is common for lots of plastic surgeons not to take other surgeon's mistakes. Dr. Lee has shown me nothing but compassion and skill. I am a work in progress and we are still revising previous surgeries. My case is challenging but Dr. Lee is honest, quick to reply to your calls. His patients have his personal cell phone for emergencies. How many drs do that?? We are working on creating a whole new body as I used to weigh 450 pounds. Dr. lee is excellent at weight loss skin redundancy. Many plastic surgeons do not like working on patients who are still a little overweight. Dr. Lee is kind, skilled, likes a challenge and a wonderful human being! And No I am not related to him, I am just grateful to God everyday Dr.Lee is on my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I recently had a procedure done and I could not be more pleased with the amazing service, care, and overall results achieved. Dr. Lee is absolutely amazing! He is calm and gentle and really takes his time to listen to his patients to ensure he understands their needs. He takes everything into consideration and really cares about his patients. I have also had the pleasure of working with Dr. Lee and have observed his technique first hand, which is ultimately why I chose him as my surgeon. If you are contemplating surgery, I guarantee you will be happy with your experience with Dr. Lee, his staff, and the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr. edward Lee is one of the most gifted plastic surgeons in Houston, TX.I was a botched case from one of the top surgeons in Houston. It is common for lots of plastic surgeons not to take other surgeon's mistakes.Dr. Lee has shown me nothing but compassion and skill. I am a work in progress and we are still revising previous surgeries. My case is challenging but Dr. Lee is honest, quick to reply to your calls. His patients have his personal cell phone for emergencies. How many drs do that??We are working on creating a whole new body as I used to weigh 450 pounds. Dr. lee is excellent at weight loss skin redundancy.Many plastic surgeons do not like working on patients who are still a little overweight. Dr. Lee is kind, skilled, likes a challenge and a wonderful human being! And No I am not related to him, I am just grateful to God everyday Dr.Lee is on my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. edward Lee is one of the most gifted plastic surgeons in Houston, TX.I was a botched case from one of the top surgeons in Houston. It is common for lots of plastic surgeons not to take other surgeon's mistakes.Dr. Lee has shown me nothing but compassion and skill. I am a work in progress and we are still revising previous surgeries. My case is challenging but Dr. Lee is honest, quick to reply to your calls. His patients have his personal cell phone for emergencies. How many drs do that??We are working on creating a whole new body as I used to weigh 450 pounds. Dr. lee is excellent at weight loss skin redundancy.Many plastic surgeons do not like working on patients who are still a little overweight. Dr. Lee is kind, skilled, likes a challenge and a wonderful human being! And No I am not related to him, I am just grateful to God everyday Dr.Lee is on my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Lee's bedside manners are stellar and his work ethic is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Lee was so incredible in many ways. Not only is he a great surgeon but he's incredibly friendly and thorough with explaining everything he's going to do during the surgery and thereafter. He planned to do surgery on my son and made him feel very comfortable and not be nervous about the situation. He answered the phone himself when I called to make an appointment. I don't know any other doctors that we can speak to directly. I can't speak highly enough of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Positive, effective and solid results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I saw Dr. Lee for scar revision and am very impressed with the results. Originally I was anxious about the procedure but Dr. Lee answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He has been professional and accommodating throughout the entire process and is quick to respond anytime I have a question. I would not go to another surgeon, he is amazing! I will continue to recommend him to everyone I can. Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I saw Dr. Lee for scar revision and am very impressed with the results. Originally I was anxious about the procedure but Dr. Lee answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He has been professional and accommodating throughout the entire process and is quick to respond anytime I have a question. I would not go to another surgeon, he is amazing! I will continue to recommend him to everyone I can. Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Lee was so incredible in many ways. Not only is he a great surgeon but he's incredibly friendly and thorough with explaining everything he's going to do during the surgery and thereafter. He planned to do surgery on my son and made him feel very comfortable and not be nervous about the situation. He answered the phone himself when I called to make an appointment. I don't know any other doctors that we can speak to directly. I can't speak highly enough of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Positive, effective and solid results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Lee's bedside manners are stellar and his work ethic is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My five year old recently fell on the playground and had a gash on her chin requiring stitches. Dr. Lee did a wonderful job. He was so patient and kind with her and really put her at ease. Her scar looks great and I am sure with time will be barely noticeable. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Cheng for the past year and every time I go to Nuveau Medical Aesthetics, she does a fantastic job. She is easy to talk to, and super friendly. She is thorough and pays attention to all the little details. She suggested the best procedure that was suitable for me. I am happy with my results and recommend her to all my friends and family. Her staff is also exceptional. You cannot go wrong by choosing Dr. Cheng at Nuveau Medical Aesthetics. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

I have been going to Teta at Nuveau for about 8 years (I have actually followed her around!)...If you're looking for SPECTACULAR eye brows, go see her. She is the best, and I have a LOT of eyebrow. I also highly recommend her for facials, all types of waxing (her Brazilian is practically painless), and massages. Teta is the best one-stop shop! She is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2014

At 45 I have been looking for ways to age gracefully for almost ten years. I tried top rated facilities in New York and other cities. I came across Dr. Cheng while working in the Houston area in 2008. I now drive 8 hours to see her because no one else is ever touching my face! Her work is so natural and I love her office environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2013

"I am in my sixties and have been a patient of Dr. Cheng's for 5 years, and she has done amazing things with my skin! I've had several different types of treatments at Nuveau, including botox, Radiesse filler, and laser photofacials, all with tremendous results. Dr. Cheng is an accomplished physician as well as an accomplished musician. My face has benefited greatly from her skill as a doctor combined with her artistic abilites. I would with confidence recommend Dr. Cheng to anyone wanting to improve their appearance!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2013

Words cannot begin to describe the service received at Nuveau. Dr. Cheng is the best dermatologist I have ever had. Most dermatologists just write you a prescription and send you on your way. Dr. Cheng not only gives you prescriptions, she also gives you methods on how to wash your face. I had severe active acne, and acne scars. I started a regimen she put me on around Christmas time. I immediately saw results. Dr. Cheng can get you on a great regimen in no time. If you would like to try the one that i'm on just ask her or inbox me. I already have most of my friends on it Thanks Dr. Cheng. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2013

I have been visiting Dr. Cheng for over three and a half years now for botox to treat early signs of Crow's feet. Approaching thirty pretty soon and fair skinned, I wanted to be proactive in treating early signs of Crow's feet since it is very hereditary on both sides of my family. This has been extremely effective and my confidence level is much higher since I was insecure about the fine lines. What I really enjoy about Dr. Cheng is her friendliness! She isn't just a doctor I see. She has built a relationship with me and knows a bit about myself beyond my first name. That type of care is important to me. She isn't just rushing me in and out like some doctors do. Anytime I have a question about a procedure or a concern, she will take the time to explain to me until I'm fully aware of what I need to know. Also, Nuvea Medical Aesthetics is beautifully decorated and is very serene! I often snap pictures with my phone for future decor references. Dr. Cheng also took the time to schedule an appointment with my mother who was visiting me from out of town and was going to open up the office on a Saturday just so my mom could be seen. How nice is that? If you're thinking about doing a laser treatment, botox, anything, go see Dr. Cheng! Her staff is very friendly, as well. Also, she is always available by phone if you have any questions or concerns after a treatment. I'm so thankful I found Dr. Cheng and you will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2011

Dr. Cheng was great to me. I went for laser treatments to help my rosacea. Her bedside manner was very gentle and I always felt like she was an expert in treating me. The office was clean and convenient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}